Jeweled Woods

Sign of Alchemy Series

Explore the Magical Continent of Selandis

Delve into a beautifully-told, epic, multi-generational love story full of magic, manipulation, prophecy, and war. Follow the lives of Niv’leana and Shareis, Lilly and Mauria, Frasie and Aiden, and Olivia they navigate tremendous upheaval.

The Sign of Alchemy series spans three books with one bonus novella.

Read on Amazon Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, or Print

Top 5 Best Seller in LGBT Anthologies and Collections
Top 100 Best Selling Magical Realism

Home of Author Robert W. Oliver II